A holistic view of the whole organism

At Ems Vital, naturopathy effectively combines modern diagnostic systems with ancient philosophies and treatments. Naturopathy takes a holistic approach which can provide lasting alleviation from diseases and identify them early on. Individual therapies lead to long-term improvements in health.

Unlike orthodox medicine, naturopathy looks at the body’s biophysical regulatory processes in addition to its biochemistry. The biological frequency spectrum often holds the otherwise elusive answers to questions concerning health and illness.

Vitalcheck reveals weaknesses

Naturopathy at Ems Vital covers a wide range of analytical and therapeutic methods. In particular, Ems Vital is the only clinic to offer the renowned biophysicist Dr Knapp’s tried and tested methods. The starting point for any therapy is a Vitalcheck, which identifies functional disorders at energetic and cellular level using modern techniques. This delivers a comprehensive medical history which paves the way for a therapy plan tailored specifically to the patient.

Forward-looking prevention

Allergies, heart conditions, diabetes, asthma, intestinal diseases and burn-out are all considered typical lifestyle diseases stemming from our modern way of life. A genuine early diagnosis – as offered by a Vitalcheck at Ems Vital – helps to spot conditions up to eight years in advance and deliver therapy early on. Existing chronic degenerative health conditions can also be identified and alleviated using gentle treatment methods.

Vitalcheck Plus
at Ems Vital

An all-inclusive health programme

Vitalcheck Plus supplements a classic check-up with additional therapies and individual treatment types. The Vitalcheck Plus services include diagnosis as well as care during therapy and, if medically necessary, an intermediate checkup. Special methods and intensive support allow patients to make health progress within a short space of time.

Analysis on the computer screen

Diagnostics

Modern technology provides clarity

A holistic analysis of the patient’s current state of health at cellular and energetic level is the starting point for all subsequent therapeutic steps. Ems Vital uses a range of diagnostic tools, including the methods developed by biophysicist Dr Knapp, which have been proven to be effective. Additional testing options are also available thanks to Ems Vital’s own laboratory.

Therapy

Tailored treatment

Holistic treatment tailored specifically to the patient’s needs is the only way to achieve lasting health progress. Depending on these individual needs, a course of therapy at Ems Vital may involve combining ancient knowledge and traditional methods with modern treatment technology and homeopathic medication.

Check-ups

Pinpointing and checking progress

During the course of therapy, the patient’s body changes. Interim and subsequent check-ups show where adjustments need to be made or what health progress the treatment has achieved. Ems Vital is careful to ensure transparency and comprehensibility. Interim check-ups make results visible.

Booking
options

Long-term health and healthy ageing cannot be taken for granted. The Vitalcheck service from Ems Vital provides a holistic analysis of an individual’s state of health and forms the basis for recommending specific therapies. Vitalcheck Plus also includes a tailored therapy concept, paving the way for the greatest possible health progress in a short space of time.

Vitality Check
Plus

PlasmaPrint®

Plasmaprint® was developed by Dr Knapp and is only available at Ems Vital. The technology provides precise information about the patient’s current vital signs and makes it possible to track progress.

DFX® blood count

Ems Vital is the only institute to offer the DFX® blood analysis. This diagnostic procedure examines factors such as the quality of blood cells and the intracellular compartment or Pischinger space. Conclusions can then be drawn about the patient’s current state of health.

DFX® blood count

During the course of treatment, the organism changes. This may make it necessary to adjust the therapy or medication, for instance. The experts at Ems Vital use a bioresonance scan to make sure that patients are being treated optimally at all times.

Comprehensive medical history

A comprehensive medical history serves to establish the patient’s current state of health. The experts at Ems Vital assess the information and medical history provided by the patient and use important, naturopathic diagnostic procedures.

Laboratory results

Ems Vital offers extensive testing options at its own laboratory. Available tests include blood pressure, blood sugar and the supply of micronutrients. Other parameters – such as allergens and viruses – can be examined with the help of external partner laboratories.

Individual courses of therapy

Depending on the patient’s individual needs, a course of therapy at Ems Vital may combine traditional methods with modern treatment technology and homeopathic medication. Therapy is always tailored to the individual patient and his or her needs.

Check-ups

During the course of therapy, the patient’s body changes. If medically necessary, an intermediate check is carried out by our specialists. This shows where there is further need for adjustment or what health progress has been achieved by the treatment. Ems Vital is careful to ensure transparency and comprehensibility.

1.350,00 EUR
tax-exempt as per Section 4(14) of the German VAT Act (UStG)
Inquiries

Holistic service portfolio

Unique combination of naturopathy and technology

Ems Vital offers a wide range of modern, naturopathic examinations – from diagnosis to therapy. Knowing a patient’s physical state of health is critical in order to identify potential illnesses early on, work to prevent them and treat them holistically.

DFX® blood count

Qualitative analysis of blood cells

Ems Vital is the only institute to offer the DFX® blood analysis. This diagnostic procedure examines factors such as the quality of blood cells and the intracellular compartment or Pischinger space. Conclusions can then be drawn about the patient’s current state of health.

Learn more

ATM® according to Dr. Knapp

Accelerating healing processes

The Active Transmitter Therapy (ATM®) according to Dr. Knapp can restore impaired cellular metabolism and help to alleviate symptoms long-term. Ems Vital is the only provider to offer this therapy.

Learn more

Bach Flowers Remedies and Colorplate®

Enhancing mental well-being

A mental imbalance often leads to physical symptoms as well. The Colorplate® Bach Flower Therapy using Dr Knapp’s method helps to release emotional blockages and restore inner harmony.

Learn more

Dorn therapy

Gently correcting blockages

Dorn therapy is a form of manual therapy which releases blockages in the back and joints and returns the spine to its natural position. This is done gently and with the help of the patient’s own muscles.

Learn more

Ayurveda

The science of life

Ayurveda aims to bring about vitality, health and joy. This form of therapy puts preventing disease before healing it, making it one of the most comprehensive concepts for healthy living.

Learn more

Phytotherapy

Harnessing the healing power of plants

Herbal medicine is one of the oldest forms of therapy in the world. It draws on a wide-ranging knowledge of the healing power of plants in connection with all sorts of illnesses.

Learn more

Bioresonance

Diagnosis and therapy in the human energy field

Naturopaths consider bioresonance to be an effective means of treating a range of symptoms. The diagnosis and treatment are based on measuring and modifying the body’s wavelengths

Learn more

Abhyanga massage

Ayurvedic oil massage

Abhyanga is a popular wellness massage that uses vegetable oils. It cleanses the body, stimulates circulation and metabolism, and strengthens the immune system with its relaxing effect. Abhyanga is used as part of the ayurveda science of life to maintain health and well-being.

Learn more

Ear candles

Relaxation for the whole body

As well as cleansing, ear candles have a host of other benefits: the heat entering the ear canal soothes the mind, alleviates headaches, migraines and colds, releases tension and can even be used to assist with tinnitus or hard hearing. Ear candles are a true source of relaxation.

Learn more

Medical wellness

Promoting good health through relaxation

At Ems Vital, medical wellness spans a wide range of relaxation and massage services overseen by a health professional. Mental and physical well-being promote good health, making it an important aspect of disease prevention. Stress, worries, tension and resulting symptoms can be avoided as a result.

Learn more

Basentage (Alkaline diet)

Restoring a sense of balance

The Ems Vital alkaline diet holds the key to improved health and vitality. Specially trained fasting supervisors and therapists from Ems Vital work with clients who choose an alkaline diet plan, supporting them in small groups as they pursue a more balanced lifestyle. They are also assisted by external coaches. The fast is complemented by a tailored naturopathic programme.

Learn more

Therapeutic fasting according to Buchinger

Boosting vitality and energy

The method of therapeutic fasting according to Buchinger has a rejuvenating effect on body, mind and soul. Its holistically detoxifying effect reactivates the self-healing response, strengthens the immune system and revitalises. At Ems Vital, clients on a course of Buchinger therapeutic fasting benefit from professional support and a complementary health programme for the greatest possible success.

Learn more

Therapeutic Fasting

Regeneration from the inside out

Balanced nutrition and a full liquid diet have been proven to promote health and vitality. With its alkaline diet and therapeutic fasting according to Buchinger, Ems Vital offers two different types of nutritional therapy. In small groups with professional guidance, participants learn about the healing power of healthy eating.

Learn more

Foot reflexology

Release energy blockages via the soles of the feet

The sole of a person's foot consists of a multitude of reflex zones, which are connected to the organs and vertebrae via the nerve-vascular system. Through a targeted pressure massage of the specific foot reflex zones, energy blockages, superimposed pain or functional disorders in the entire body can be relieved or even eliminated.

Learn more

Homeopathy

Alternative medicine

Homeopathy uses remedies which are taken as globules, tablets or drops. The aim of this naturopathic therapy is to reactivate the body’s self-healing response.

Learn more

Plasmaprint® at Ems Vital

Early identification of regulatory disorders

Plasmaprint® was developed by Dr Knapp and is only available at Ems Vital. The technology provides precise information about the patient’s current vital signs and makes it possible to track progress.

Learn more

Orthomolecular Medicine

Administering nutrients to alleviate and prevent illness

Being deficient in vital nutrients can cause illness. In orthomolecular therapy, natural vitamins, minerals and trace elements are administered to boost the patient’s immune system and health.

Learn more

Aromatherapy

The healing power of essential oils

The scent of essential oils enhances mental and physical well-being, Aromatherapy does not just appeal to our sense of smell, however: it also targets specific organs. This means that the oils work in a host of different ways.

Learn more

brainLight

Inner equilibrium through deep relaxation

Regular deep relaxation makes us calmer and more composed in day-to-day life and enhances our productivity. brainLight makes it easy to relax with music and colour visualisations.

Learn more

Acupuncture

Successfully releases blockages in the energy flow

As part of traditional Chinese medicine, acupuncture has been used for thousands of years. Tiny needle pricks in certain parts of the body alleviate pain, inflammation or disorders.

Learn more

Homotoxicology

Eliminating the toxins that cause illness

Symptoms of illnesses are often the expression of a deeper-seated problem. Unlike orthodox medicine, homotoxicology pursues long-term health goals and sets out to find the root cause of illnesses.

Learn more

Andullation therapy

Promoting good health with warmth and vibrations

Andullation is a therapy that uses biologic resonance vibrations to restore the organism’s functions. It is used preventively and to treat a large number of conditions.

Learn more

Oxygen Therapy

Singlet oxygen for new vitality

Oxygen is absolutely essential for our bodies. Utilising it optimally is at least as important. If our cells can absorb the available oxygen effectively, this promotes health and well-being.

Learn more

Der ganzheitliche Blick auf den Organismus

Medizinische Naturheilkunde bei Ems Vital ist eine effektive Kombination aus moderner Gerätediagnostik und jahrtausendealten Philosophien und Heilmethoden. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz der Naturheilkunde vermag Krankheiten nachhaltig zu lindern und frühzeitig sichtbar zu machen. Individuelle Therapien führen zu langfristigen Gesundheitserfolgen.

Im Unterschied zur traditionellen Schulmedizin nimmt die medizinische Naturheilkunde neben den biochemischen auch die biophysikalischen Regulationsprozesse des Körpers in den Blick. Im biologischen Frequenzspektrum stecken oftmals lang ersehnte Antworten auf Fragen zu Gesundheit und Krankheit.

Vitalcheck deckt Schwachstellen auf

Der naturheilkundliche Bereich bei Ems Vital bietet ein breites Repertoire an Analyse- und Therapieverfahren. Insbesondere die erprobten Methoden des renommierten Biophysikers Dr. Knapp werden bei Ems Vital exklusiv angeboten. Ausgangspunkt einer jeden Therapie ist ein Vitalcheck, der mittels moderner Verfahren Funktionsstörungen auf energetischer und zellulärer Ebene identifiziert. Diese umfassende Anamnese ist Voraussetzung für einen individuell auf den Patienten abgestimmten Therapieplan.

Vorausschauende Krankheitsprävention

Allergien, Herzkrankheiten, Diabetes, Asthma, Darmerkrankungen oder Burn-Out gelten als typische Zivilisationskrankheiten, hervorgerufen durch unsere modernen Lebensumstände. Echte Früherkennung, wie sie der Vital Check von Ems Vital bietet, hilft Erkrankungen bis zu acht Jahre im Voraus zu erkennen und frühzeitig zu therapieren. Bestehende gesundheitliche Probleme im chronisch-degenerativen Bereich können zudem identifiziert und mittels sanfter Heilmethoden gelindert werden.

Vitalcheck Plus
bei Ems Vital

Ein all-inklusive Gesundheitsprogramm

Der Vitalcheck Plus ergänzt den klassischen Checkup um zusätzliche Therapieangebote und individuelle Behandlungsformen. Von der Diagnose über die Therapie bis hin zur Kontrolle sind alle Leistungen im Vitalcheck Plus enthalten. Spezielle Verfahren und eine intensive Betreuung ermöglichen dem Patienten Gesundheitsfortschritte innerhalb kurzer Zeit.

Analyse am Computerbildschirm

Diagnostik

Moderne Technologie schafft Klarheit

Die ganzheitliche Analyse des aktuellen Gesundheitszustands auf zellulärer und energetischer Ebene ist Ausgangspunkt für alle weiteren Therapieschritte. Für die Diagnostik kommen bei Ems Vital unter anderem die nachweislich effektiven Verfahren des Biophysikers Dr. Knapp zum Einsatz. Zusätzliche Testmöglichkeiten bietet das Ems Vital eigene Labor.

Therapie

Behandlung ganz nach Bedarf

Nur eine genau auf die Bedürfnisse des Patienten angepasste, ganzheitliche Behandlung verspicht nachhaltige Gesundheitsfortschritte. Eine Therapie bei Ems Vital besteht je nach Bedarf aus der Kombination jahrhundertealten Wissens und traditioneller Heilmethoden mit moderner Behandlungstechnik und homöopathischer Medikation.

Kontrolle

Fortschritte aufzeigen und prüfen

Während der Therapie verändert sich der Körper. Eine zwischenzeitliche oder abschließende Überprüfung zeigt, wo Anpassungsbedarf besteht oder welche Gesundheitsfortschritte durch die Behandlung erzielt wurden. Ems Vital legt dabei Wert auf Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit. Im Rahmen einer Zwischenuntersuchung werden Ergebnisse sichtbar gemacht.

Buchungs-
optionen

Langfristige Gesundheit und gesundes Altern ist keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Der Vitalcheck von Ems Vital dient der ganzheitlichen Analyse des Gesundheitszustands und ist Basis für die Empfehlung individueller Therapien. Der Vitalcheck Plus enthält zusätzlich ein individuelles Therapiekonzept – für größtmögliche Gesundheitsfortschritte innerhalb kurzer Zeit.

Vitalcheck
Plus

PlasmaPrint®

Plasmaprint® wurden von Dr. Knapp entwickelt und findet exklusiv Anwendung bei Ems Vital. Die Technologie liefert präzise Informationen zum aktuellen Vitalzustand eines Patienten und macht Therapiefortschritte sichtbar.

DFX Blutbild®

Ems Vital ist exklusiver Anbieter der DFX ® Blutanalyse. Dieses Diagnoseverfahren untersucht u.a. die Qualität der Blutzellen und des Intrazellulär Raumes (IZR) oder Pischinger Raumes. Daraus lassen sich Rückschlüsse über den aktuellen Gesundheitszustand ableiten.

Bereichswertscan (BWS)

Der Organismus verändert sich im Laufe einer Behandlung, was mitunter Anpassungen bei der Therapie und Medikation nötig macht. Mit dem Bereichswerte-Scan (BWS) stellen die Experten bei Ems Vital sicher, dass Patienten jederzeit die optimale Behandlung erhalten.

Große Anamnese

Die große Anamnese dient der Feststellung des aktuellen Gesundheitszustands. Dazu werten die Experten bei Ems Vital die Selbstauskunft und die Gesundheitshistorie der Patienten aus und führen wichtige, naturheilkundliche Diagnoseverfahren durch.

Laborwerte

Im institutseigenen Labor bietet Ems Vital umfangreiche Testmöglichkeiten, etwa zu Blutdruck, Urin, Blutzucker oder zur Versorgung mit Mikronährstoffen. Durch externe Partnerlabore können weitere Parameter untersucht werden, darunter auch Allergene und Viren.

Individuelle Therapien

Die Therapie bei Ems Vital ist je nach Bedarf eine Kombination aus traditionellen Heilmethoden, moderner Behandlungstechnik und homöopathischer Medikation. Da es sich hierbei um spezielle und individuelle Therapien handelt, werden diese nicht standardmäßig angeboten. Nach Rücksprache mit den Spezialisten können diese zusätzlich gegen einen Aufpreis vereinbart und damit die langfristigen Erfolge effektiver gestaltet werden.

Kontrolle

Während der Therapie verändert sich der Körper. Bei medizinischer Notwendigkeit wird eine Zwischenkontrolle von unseren Spezialisten durchgeführt. Diese zeigt, wo weiterer Anpassungsbedarf besteht oder welche Gesundheitsfortschritte durch die Behandlung erzielt wurden. Ems Vital legt dabei Wert auf Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit.

1.350,00 EUR
steuerfrei nach § 4 Nr. 14 UStG
Anfragen

Ganzheitliches Leistungsspektrum

Einzigartige Kombination aus Naturheilkunde und Technik

Ems Vital bietet ein großes Spektrum moderner, naturheilkundlicher Untersuchungen – von der Diagnose bis zur Therapie. Das Wissen um den aktuellen Gesundheitszustand eines Körpers ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung dafür, potenzielle Erkrankungen frühzeitig zu erkennen, ihnen präventiv entgegenzuwirken und ganzheitlich zu behandeln.

DFX® Blutbild

Qualitative Analyse von Blutzellen

Ems Vital ist exklusiver Anbieter der DFX ® Blutanalyse. Dieses Diagnoseverfahren untersucht u.a. die Qualität der Blutzellen und des Intrazellulär Raumes (IZR) oder Pischinger Raumes. Daraus lassen sich Rückschlüsse über den aktuellen Gesundheitszustand ableiten.

Mehr erfahren

ATM® nach Dr. Knapp

Heilungsprozesse beschleunigen

Die Aktive Transmittertherapie (ATM®) nach Dr. Knapp kann beeinträchtigte Zellstoffwechsel wiederherstellen und nachhaltig zur Linderung von Beschwerden beitragen. Ems Vital bietet diese Therapie exklusiv an.

Mehr erfahren

Bachblüten und Colorplate®

Das seelische Wohlbefinden stärken

Ein seelisches Ungleichgewicht führt nicht selten auch zu körperlichen Beschwerden. Die Colorplate® Bachblütentherapie nach Dr. Knapp hilft, seelische Blockaden zu lösen und zu innerer Harmonie zurückzukehren.

Mehr erfahren

Dorn-Therapie

Sanfte Korrektur von Blockaden

Die Dorn-Therapie ist eine Form der manuellen Therapie, die sanft und unter Zuhilfenahme der eigenen Muskulatur Blockaden in Rücken und Gelenken löst und Wirbel in ihre natürliche Position zurückführt.

Mehr erfahren

Ayurveda

Die Wissenschaft vom Leben

Vitalität, Gesundheit und Freude sind das Ziel von Ayurveda. Diese Therapieform setzt die Vermeidung von Krankheit vor deren Heilung und bietet damit eines der umfassendsten Konzepte für ein gesundes Leben.

Mehr erfahren

Phytotherapie

Die Heilkraft von Pflanzen nutzen

Die Pflanzenheilkunde ist eine der ältesten Therapieformen weltweit. Sie hält ein breites Repertoire an Wissen über die heilende Wirkung von Pflanzen im Zusammenhang mit verschiedensten Erkrankungen parat.

Mehr erfahren

Bioresonanz

Diagnose und Therapie im menschlichen Energiefeld

In der naturheilkundlichen Praxis gilt das Bioresonanzverfahren als effektive Heilmethode für verschiedene Beschwerden. Diagnose und Behandlung basieren auf der Messung und Anpassung körpereigener Frequenzen.

Mehr erfahren

Abhyanga Massage

Die Große (ayurvedische) Einölung

Abhyanga ist eine beliebte Wellness-Massage mit pflanzlichen Ölen. Sie reinigt den Körper, regt Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel an und stärkt mit ihrer entspannenden Wirkung das Immunsystem. Abhyanga ist Teil von Ayurveda und wird in diesem Lebenskonzept für die Gesundheitserhaltung und das Wohlbefinden eingesetzt.

Mehr erfahren

Ohrenkerzen

Entspannung für den ganzen Körper

Ohrenkerzen haben neben einer reinigenden Wirkung viele weitere Vorteile: Der Wärmeeintrag in den Gehörgang beruhigt den Geist, lindert Kopfscherzen, Migräne und Schnupfen, löst Verspannungen und kann sogar bei Ohrgeräuschen, Ohrensausen oder Schwerhörigkeit eingesetzt werden. Ohrenkerzen sind eine wahre Quelle der Entspannung.

Mehr erfahren

Medical Wellness

Mit Entspannung zu mehr Gesundheit

Der Bereich Medical Wellness bei Ems Vital bietet eine Vielzahl an Entspannungs- und Massageleistungen unter medizinischer Betreuung. Ein gutes psychisches und physisches Wohlbefinden fördert die Gesundheit und ist damit ein wichtiger Baustein für die Krankheitsprävention. Stress, Ängste, Verspannungen und daraus resultierende Krankheitsbilder können so vermieden werden.

Mehr erfahren

Basentage

Mit Fasten zum Gleichgewicht

Ems Vital Basentage sind der Schlüssel zu mehr Gesundheit und Vitalität. Ausgebildete Fastenleiter und Therapeuten von Ems Vital sowie externe Dozenten begleiten die BasenTage-Teilnehmer in kleinen Gruppen auf ihrem Weg zu einer ausgeglicheneren Lebensweise. Das Fasten wird ergänzt durch ein individuelles naturheilkundliches Programm.

Mehr erfahren

Heilfasten nach Buchinger

Vitalität und Energie durch Verzicht

Das Heilfasten nach Buchinger ist ein Jungbrunnen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Seine ganzheitlich entschlackende Wirkung reaktiviert Selbstheilungskräfte, stärkt das Immunsystem und gibt neue Energie. Teilnehmer des Heilfastens nach Buchinger erhalten bei Ems Vital professionelle Begleitung und ein ergänzendes Gesundheitsprogramm für maximalen Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren

Heilfasten

Regeneration von innen heraus

Eine ausgewogene Ernährung oder ein zeitweiser Verzicht auf feste Nahrung fördern nachweislich die Gesundheit und Vitalität. Mit den BasenTagen und dem Heilfasten nach Buchinger bietet Ems Vital zwei verschiedene Fastenkuren an. In kleinen Gruppen und unter professioneller Anleitung lernen die Teilnehmer die heilende Wirkung bewusster Ernährungsweisen kennen.

Mehr erfahren

Homöopathie

Alternativmedizinische Medikation

Die Homöopathie basiert auf der Einnahme homöopathischer Arzneimittel in Form von Globuli, Tabletten oder Tropfen. Ziel der naturheilkundlichen Therapie ist die Reaktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte.

Mehr erfahren

Plasmaprint® bei Ems Vital

Regulatorische Fehlfunktionen frühzeitig erkennen

Plasmaprint® wurden von Dr. Knapp entwickelt und findet exklusiv Anwendung bei Ems Vital. Die Technologie liefert präzise Informationen zum aktuellen Vitalzustand eines Patienten und macht Therapiefortschritte sichtbar.

Mehr erfahren

Orthomolekularmedizin

Linderung und Prävention mit Vitalstoffen

Ein Mangel an Vitalstoffen kann Krankheiten hervorrufen. Die orthomolekulare Therapie setzt auf die Gabe von natürlichen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen, um Immunsystem und Gesundheit zu stärken.

Mehr erfahren

Aromatherapie

Heilende Wirkung von ätherischen Ölen

Der Duft von ätherischen Ölen sorgt für Wohlbefinden in Körper und Psyche. Neben dem Geruchssinn werden bei der Aromatherapie auch einzelne Organe angesprochen. So wirken die Duftstoffe auf vielfältige Weise.

Mehr erfahren

brainLight

Mit Tiefenentspannung zurück zur inneren Mitte

Regelmäßig tiefe Entspannung führt zu mehr Ruhe und Gelassenheit im Alltag sowie zu einer gesteigerten Leistungsfähigkeit. Mit Musik und Farbvisualisierungen macht brainLight Entspannung ganz einfach.

Mehr erfahren

Akupunktur

Blockaden im Energiefluss erfolgreich lösen

Als der Teil der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin ist Akupunktur ein jahrtausendealtes Heilverfahren. Kleine Nadelstiche in bestimmten Körperregionen lindern Scherzen, Entzündungen oder Befindlichkeitsstörungen.

Mehr erfahren

Homotoxikologie

Giftige Substanzen als Ursache für Krankheiten

Krankheitssymptome sind häufig Ausdruck eines tieferliegenden Problems. Im Unterschied zur Schulmedizin verfolgt die Homotoxikologie nachhaltige Gesundheitsziele und geht den Krankheitsursachen auf den Grund.

Mehr erfahren

Andullationstherapie

Wärme und Schwingungen fördern Gesundheit

Andullation ist ein Therapieverfahren, das mithilfe von biologischen Resonanzschwingungen Funktionen des Organismus wiederherstellt. Es wirkt präventiv und therapeutisch bei einer Vielzahl von Erkrankungen.

Mehr erfahren