Various bowls with fruit, rice, spices and cereals

Basentage (Alkaline diet)

The Ems Vital Basentage (alkaline diet) holds the key to health and vitality. Alkaline fasting combined with a tailored naturopathic programme helps to reactivate the body’s self-healing response and has an energising effect. Specially trained fasting supervisors and therapists from Ems Vital work with clients who choose an alkaline diet plan, supporting them in small groups as they pursue a more balanced lifestyle. They are also assisted by external coaches.

Acids and alkalis are the natural product of various metabolic processes in the body. Stress, certain environmental factors and other pressures can lead to an acid-alkaline imbalance. Metabolic products which are not excreted are stored in the tissue and lead to excess acidity. An alkaline diet restores the balance between acids and alkalis.

Focus on fruit and vegetables

Following an alkaline diet means avoiding foods which foster excess acidity in the body. The experts from Ems Vital show clients how to eat an alkali-rich diet of fruit, vegetables, tea and water to neutralise excess acids. The process of detoxification is supported by additional, tailored naturopathic treatments. These are selected following on from a comprehensive Vitalcheck. A further check-up at the end of the alkaline diet provides therapists and participants with a transparent assessment of the health progress achieved.

Fitter, healthier, more productive

Excess acidity in the body can cause all sorts of symptoms and conditions, including fatigue, insomnia, muscle and joint pain, osteoarthritis, rheumatism, rheumatoid arthritis, migraines, varicose veins, cellulite, acne or neurodermatitis, coronary heart disease, hypotension or a weakened immune system. The Ems Vital Basentage (alkaline diet) serves as an intensive programme to promote health, fitness and productivity for all ages. It can also help to prevent coronaries, reduce blood sugar levels and cholesterol, and make chemotherapy for the treatment of cancer more effective. Health progress on a similarly extensive scale can usually only be seen after six months of outpatient therapy.

The Alkaline Plus plan: whole-body health

An alkaline diet is not just about cutting out acidic foods. With our Basentage (Alkaline diet) Plus package, the therapeutic fasting can be complemented by various exercise and wellness offerings along with treatments. Alternating between exercising and resting supports the objectives of alkaline fasting and ensures the holistic well-being of participants at every level.

Massage

Relaxation to vitalise body and soul

Massage has wide-ranging effects on the organism. It boosts the circulation and metabolism, strengthens the immune system, purifies and calms the soul. This makes it a perfect choice alongside alkaline fasting.

Cookery

Integrating alkaline nutrition into everyday life

A change of diet gives rise to the question: what shall I cook? In cookery demonstrations, the experts at Ems Vital show the optimum way to integrate alkaline nutrition into everyday life with ease.

Yoga

Equilibrium and energy from your inner centre

Yoga is a combination of gentle stretches, strengthening exercises and meditation. In connection with alkaline fasting, yoga helps participants to boost their metabolism, gain fresh energy, calm their minds and find their inner centre.

Power walking

Gentle exercise in a woodland setting

A mindful walk in the woods gives your mind a break and revitalises your body. During alkaline fasting, gentle exercise in the fresh air accompanied by a personal trainer stimulates participants’ metabolism and strengthens the immune system.  

Booking
options

The Ems Vital Basentage (Alkaline diet) package offers effective regeneration in a very short space of time. Just six days of intensive treatment can achieve the same health progress as six months of outpatient therapy. The alkaline diet can be done in small groups at our institute or at home.

Clients who choose the six-day Basentage (Alkaline diet) Plus package will stay at Gasthof Hense for the duration of the diet. On arrival, you will find details of your first appointment in your room, telling you when our team expect to see you at the practice.

Option 1

Basentage (Alkaline diet) Plus package -
6 days

Fasting support

Experienced, officially certified fasting supervisors from Ems Vital support and advise participants during their alkaline diet plan. They take a medical history for the use of Glauber’s salt, provide guidance on fasting and are available to answer questions each day during personal consultations.

Refreshments

Alkaline refreshments are provided for participants throughout the day. These include water and various teas, fresh botanical juices, oils and healthy, alkaline snacks.

Naturopathic therapy

During the alkaline plan, daily naturopathic therapy is tailored to each individual patient. It includes comprehensive medication and additional treatments such as ATM®, bioresonance, andullation therapy, brainLight, Bach Flower Remedies and singlet oxygen.

Exercise and wellness

Exercise such as walking, yoga and fascia stretching stimulate the metabolism. Relaxation exercises, ayurvedic massage with authentic Indian herbs, and use of the sauna and spa all support the resting phases during alkaline fasting.

Talks and show cooking

Participants in the alkaline plan should be stronger and more aware when they go back to everyday life. Talks and demonstrations on topics such as stress management, an acid-alkaline balance and healthy eating provide information and tips on optimising day-to-day life.

Vitalcheck

The Vitalcheck examination provides comprehensive information about the participants’ current state of health and potential health risks. Modern diagnostic methods are used along with laboratory analyses and consultations to go through the client’s medical history. The Vitalcheck is the starting point for all subsequent therapeutic steps.

2.650,00 EUR
tax-exempt as per Section 4(14) of the German VAT Act (UStG) | travel and accommodation not included
Inquiries
Option 2

Basentage (Alkaline diet) package -
6 days

Introductory day

Participants learn everything they need to know about alkaline fasting during a joint introductory day. Recipes, weekly planners, self-treatment options, relaxation exercise and much more make it as easy as possible to follow the alkaline diet at home.

Refreshments

Clients who choose the outpatient alkaline fasting plan are given a shopping list with everything they will need in advance. During the diet, refreshments include water, various teas, nutritious fruit, vegetable and fresh botanical juices, and alkaline snacks.

Fasting support

Experienced, officially certified fasting supervisors from Ems Vital support and advise participants while they follow the alkaline diet plan at home. Dieters receive daily motivational emails with ideas for meditation and relaxation. They can also seek personalised advice on fasting by phone or email.

Event to mark the end of fasting

Participants come together at the end of the diet, which also marks the beginning of the maintenance phase. At this meeting, participants are given valuable information on integrating what they have learned into everyday life. This enables them to benefit from their new-found energy for as long as possible.

380,00 EUR
tax-exempt as per Section 4(14) of the German VAT Act (UStG)
Inquiries

Verschiedene Schüsseln mit Obst, Reis, Gewürzen und Getreide

Ems Vital Basentage sind der Schlüssel zu Gesundheit und Vitalität. Basenfasten in Verbindung mit einem individuellen naturheilkundlichen Programm hilft, Selbstheilungskräfte zu reaktivieren und neue Energie zu schöpfen. Ausgebildete Fastenleiter und Therapeuten von Ems Vital und externe Dozenten begleiten die Basentage-Teilnehmer in kleinen Gruppen auf ihrem Weg zu einer ausgeglicheneren Lebensweise.

Säuren und Basen sind natürliche Produkte verschiedener Stoffwechselvorgänge im Körper. Stress, bestimmte Umweltfaktoren und andere Belastungen können jedoch zu einem Säure-Basen-Ungleichgewicht führen. Nicht ausgeschiedene Stoffwechselprodukte werden im Gewebe eingelagert und führen zu Übersäuerung. Beim Basenfasten wird die Balance zwischen Säuren und Basen wiederherstellt.

Fokus auf Obst und Gemüse

Das „Fasten“ beim Basenfasten betrifft Lebensmittel, die eine Übersäuerung des Körpers fördern. Die Experten von Ems Vital zeigen, wie eine basenreiche Ernährung mit Obst, Gemüse, Tee und Wasser aussehen kann, um überschüssige Säuren zu neutralisieren. Ergänzt wird der Entschlackungsprozess durch weitere individuelle, naturheilkundliche Anwendungen. Diese werden auf Basis eines ganzheitlichen Vitalchecks ausgewählt. Ein weiterer Checkup am Ende der Basentage dient dazu, den Gesundheitsfortschritt für Therapeuten und Teilnehmer transparent zu machen.

Fitter, gesünder, leistungsfähiger

Müdigkeit, Schlafstörungen, Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen, Arthrose, Arthritis, Rheuma, Migräne, Krampfadern, Cellulite, Akne oder Neurodermitis, koronare Herzerkrankungen, Infarktprophylaxe, Hypotonie, Senkung von Blutzucker, Cholesterinsenkung,  Immunsystem, verbesserte Funktion von Chemotherapien bei Krebserkrankungen: Eine Übersäuerung des Körpers kann die Ursache vielzähliger Beschwerden und Erkrankungen sein. Die Ems Vital Basentage dienen als Intensivprogramm für mehr Gesundheit, Fitness und Leistungsfähigkeit – auch fürs Alter. Ähnlich weitreichende Gesundheitsfortschritte lassen sich in der Regel nur nach einem halben Jahr ambulanter Therapie feststellen.

Basentage Plus: Gesundheit auf allen Ebenen

Basenfasten ist mehr als der Verzicht auf säurehaltige Lebensmittel. Mit den Basentagen Plus kann die Fastenkur auf Wunsch durch verschiedene Sport-, Wellness- und Therapie-Angebote ergänzt werden. Abwechselnde Bewegungs- und Ruhephasen unterstützen die Ziele des Basenfastens und sorgen für ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden auf allen gesundheitlichen Ebenen.

Massagen

Vitalisierung von Körper und Geist durch Entspannung

Massagen haben vielseitige Effekte auf den Organismus. Sie fördern die Durchblutung und den Stoffwechsel, stärken das Immunsystem, reinigen und lassen die Seele zur Ruhe kommen. Sie sind daher eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Basenfasten.

Kochen

Basische Ernährung in den Alltag integrieren

Eine Ernährungsumstellung wirft auch die Frage auf: Was soll ich kochen? In Kochvorführungen zeigen die Experten bei Ems Vital, wie die basische Ernährung optimiert und einfach in den Alltag integriert werden kann.

Yoga

Ausgeglichenheit und Energie aus der eigenen Mitte

Yoga ist eine Kombination aus sanften Dehnungen, kräftigenden Übungen und Meditation. Im Rahmen des Basenfastens hilft Yoga, den Stoffwechsel anzuregen, Kraft zu schöpfen, den Geist zu beruhigen und seine eigene Mitte zu finden.

Powerspaziergang

Leichte Bewegung in der Atmosphäre des Waldes

Ein bewusster Waldspaziergang ist Urlaub für den Kopf und ein Energieschub für den Körper. Leichte Bewegung an frischer Luft begleitet durch einen Personaltrainer hält während des Basenfastens den Stoffwechsel in Schwung und stärkt das Immunsystem.  

Buchungs-
optionen

Die Ems Vital Basentage bieten effektive Regeneration von innen innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Schon sechs Intensivbehandlungstage können dieselben Gesundheitsfortschritte erzielen wie ein halbes Jahr ambulante Therapie. Die Basentage können wahlweise in kleinen Gruppen vor Ort oder zu Hause durchgeführt werden.

Während des sechstägigen Aufenthaltes in der Basentage Plus - Variante sind Sie im Gästehaus Hense untergebracht. Bei Ihrer Ankunft finden Sie auf Ihrem Zimmer Ihren ersten Praxistermin, der Ihnen mitteilt, zu welcher Uhrzeit Sie von unserem Team in unserer Praxis erwartet werden.

Option 1

Basentage Plus –
6 Tage

Fastenbegleitung

Erfahrene, amtlich geprüfte Fastenleiter von Ems Vital begleiten und beraten die Teilnehmer während ihrer Basenfastenkur. Sie führen die Glauberanamnese durch, leiten das Fasten an und stehen täglich in persönlichen Sprechstunden für Fragen bereit.

Verpflegung

Den Teilnehmern des Basenfastens steht ganztägig eine basische Verpflegung zur Verfügung. Dazu gehören etwa eine Wasser- und Teebar, frische Pflanzensäfte, Öle sowie gesunde, basische Snacks.

Naturheilkundliche Therapie

Die tägliche, naturheilkundliche Therapie während des Basenfastens wird individuell auf den Patienten abgestimmt. Sie enthält eine umfassende Medikation sowie weitere Therapieverfahren wie ATM, Bioresonanz, Andullationstherapie, BrainLight, Bachblüten oder Singulett-Sauerstoff.

Sport und Wellness

Sportangebote wie Walking, Yoga oder Faszien-Dehnung regen den Stoffwechsel an. Entspannungsübungen, ayurvedische Massagen mit original indischen Kräutern oder der Besuch von Sauna und Spa unterstützen die Ruhephasen während des Basenfastens.

Vorträge und Show-Kochen

Teilnehmer des Basenfastens sollen gestärkt und sensitiviert in den Alltag zurückkehren. Vorträge und Vorführungen etwa zu Themen wie Stressbewältigung, Säure-Base-Haushalt oder gesunde Ernährung klären auf und geben Anregungen zur Optimierung des alltäglichen Lebens.

Vitalcheck

Der Vitalcheck gibt umfassende Hinweise zum aktuellen Gesundheitszustand und potenziellen, gesundheitlichen Risiken. Zum Einsatz kommen moderne Diagnoseverfahren sowie Laboranalysen und Anamnesegespräche. Der Vitalcheck ist Ausgangspunkt für alle weiteren Therapieschritte.

2.650,00 EUR
steuerfrei nach § 4 Nr. 14 UStG | zzgl. Anreise und Übernachtungen
Anfragen
Option 2

Basentage –
6 Tage

Einführungstag

Bei einem gemeinsamen Einführungstag lernen die Teilnehmer alles Wissenswerte zum Thema Basenfasten. Rezepte, Wochenpläne, Möglichkeiten der Eigenbehandlung, Entspannungsübungen und vieles mehr sollen die Basenfastenzeit zuhause so einfach wie möglich gestalten.

Verpflegung

Die Teilnehmer des ambulanten Basenfastens erhalten eine Einkaufsliste mit allen wichtigen Utensilien im Voraus. Zur Fastenverpflegung gehören beispielsweise Wasser, verschiedene Teesorten wertvolle Frucht-, Gemüse- und Frischpflanzensäfte und basische Snacks.

Fastenbegleitung

Erfahrene, amtlich geprüfte Fastenleiter von Ems Vital begleiten und beraten die Teilnehmer während der Fastenzeit auch zu Hause. Die Fastenden erhalten tägliche Motivations-E-Mails mit Gedanken zu Meditation und Entspannung und können die Fastensprechstunde per Telefon oder E-Mail für persönliche Anliegen nutzen.

Fastenbrechen

Das gemeinsame Fastenbrechen zum Ende der Basenfastenzeit markiert gleichzeitig den Einstieg in die Aufbautage. Bei diesem Treffen erhalten Teilnehmer wertvolle Informationen dazu, wie das Gelernte in den Alltag integriert werden kann, um möglichst lange von der neu gewonnen Energie zu profitieren.

380,00 EUR
steuerfrei nach § 4 Nr. 14 UStG
Anfragen